Vice President – Regional Activities and Membership
Yoshifumi Nishio
nishio@ee.tokushima-u.ac.jp

BoG Member in charge of the Region
Jennifer Blain Christen
jennifer.blainchristen@asu.edu

Alberta
Southern Alberta Section
Leonid Belostotski, Chapter Chair
lbelosto@ucalgary.ca
http://sas.ieee.ca/

British Columbia
Vancouver/Victoria Section

Ljiljana Trajkovic, Chapter Chair
ljilja@cs.sfu.ca
http://vancouver.ieee.ca/cas/

Newfoundland & Labrador Section
Lihong Zhang, Chapter Chair
lzhang@mun.ca
http://newfoundlandlabrador.ieee.ca

Quebec City Section
Prof. Benoit Gosselin, Chapter Chair
benoit.gosselin@gel.ulaval.ca
http://quebec.ieee.ca/chapitres/

Quebec Montreal Section
M. O. Ahmad, Chapter Chair
omair@ece.concordia.ca
http://ewh.ieee.org/r7/montreal/


Nova Scotia
Canadian Atlantic Section

Kamal El-Sankary, Chapter Chair
kamal.el-sankary@dal.ca
http://cas.ieee.ca/

Ontario
Kitchener-Waterloo Section
Prof. Peter Levine, Chapter Chair
pmlevine@uwaterloo.ca
http://ece.uwaterloo.ca/~ieee_kw/ieee_home.html 

Toronto Section
Arash Joushaghani, Chapter Chair
arash.joushaghani@utoronto.ca
http://toronto.ieee.ca/chapters/circuits.htm

Ottawa Section
Dr. Ram Achar, Chapter, Chair
achar@ieee.org
http://ottawa.ieee.ca/

Windsor CAS/C Joint Chapter
Rashid Rashidzadeh, Chapter Chair
rashidza@uwindsor.ca