Vice President – Regional Activities and Membership
Kea-Tiong (Samuel) Tang

BoG Member in charge of the Region
Qiang Li

We have chapters in the following areas. To find a chapter in your region, click on the corresponding name below.


New South Wales Section Chapter
(CAS/PHO/SSC/ED Society Joint Chapter)
Saul Carroll, Chapter Chair

Victorian Section Chapter
Prashan Kandasamy, Chapter Chair

Western Australia Section Chapter
Tyrone Fernando, Chapter Chair


Beijing Section Chapter
Qingming Huang, Chapter Chair

Chengdu Section Chapter
(CAS/SSC Society Joint Chapter)
Qiang Li, Chapter Chair

Chongqing Chapter (Beijing Section)
Wei Wang, Chapter Chair

Guangzhou Section Chapter
Xiangmin Xu, Chapter Chair

Hangzhou Chapter (Nanjing Section)
Fei Wu, Chapter Chair

Hong Kong Section Chapter
(CAS/COM Society Joint Chapter)
Edward Cheung

Macau Section Chapter
Yong Chen, Chapter Chair

Nanjing Section Chapter
Zhen-Ya He, Chapter Chair

Shanghai Section Chapter
Peilin Liu, Chapter Chair

Shenzhen Chapter (Guangzhou Section)
Xiaojin Zhao, Chapter Chair

Wuhan Section Chapter
(CAS/ED/SSC Society Joint Chapter)
Chao Wang, Chapter Chair

Xian Section Chapter
Guangming Shi, Chapter Chair


Bangalore Section Chapter
Dr Jalaja S, Chapter Chair 

Delhi Section Chapter
(CAS/CS Society Joint Chapter)
Rakesh Kumar Palani, Chapter Chair

Hyderabad Section Chapter
(CAS/ED Society Joint Chapter)
Mohammed Arifuddin Sohel, Chapter Chair

Kerala Section Chapter

Jithin Krishnan, Chapter Chair

Kolkata Section Chapter
Salil Kumar Sanyal, Chapter Chair


Indonesia Section Chapter

Tutun Juhana, Chapter Chair


Japan Joint Chapter
(Tokyo/HR/NG/SP/SE/SD Section Joint Chapter)
Atsushi Takahashi, Chapter Chair

Fukuoka Section Chapter
Shigetoshi Nakatake, Chapter Chair

Kansai Section Chapter
Keiji Konishi, Chapter Chair

Shikoku Section Chapter
Takashi Shimamoto, Chapter Chair


Daejeon Section Chapter
Junghwan Han, Chapter Chair

Minkyu Je, Co Chapter Chair

Seoul Section Chapter
Jinwook Burm, Chapter Chair

Taegu Section Chapter
Kyung Ki Kim, Chapter Chair


Malaysia Section Chapter
Tong Boon Tang, Chapter Chair


Islamabad Section Chapter
(AP/MTT/EMC/CAS Society Joint Chapter)
Nosherwan Shoaib, Chapter Chair
Lahore Section Chapter
(AP/CAS/MTT/SSC Society Joint Chapter)
Wasif Khan, Chapter Chair


Republic of Philippines Section Chapter
(CAS/SP Society Joint Chapter)
Rhandley Cajote, Chapter Chair


Singapore Section Chapter
Jun Wei Lee, Chapter Chair


Tainan Section Chapter
Kuang-Wei Cheng, Chapter Chair

Taipei Section Chapter
Chia-Hsiang Yang, Chapter Chair


Thailand Section Chapter
Wanlop Surakumpontorn, Chapter Chair